Main Prize of the StartPoint 2012

Cecilia Nygren, Royal Academy of Fine Arts in Stockholm

Honorary mention

Benjamin Orlow, Goldsmiths, University of London
Jon Derganc, Academy of Fine Arts and Design, University of Ljubljana
Noële Ody, Academy of Fine Arts, Vienna
Artur Niestroj, University of Fine Arts, Kassel

Honorary mention + Prize of the Czech Centres

Noam Darom, Academy of Arts, Architecture and Design Prague